• PASCD Award--Nominate a colleague today!
  • Harnessing Resilience Online Workshop for Educators --Cohorts begin on August 1st
  • Harnessing Resilience Course Bundles for Districts and Teams are Available
  • The 73rd Annual PASCD Conference is November 24-26, 2024. Early Bird Rates Available until September 14th

Pennsylvania ASCD Regions

Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

Pennsylvania ASCD is comprised of seven regions. As of August of 2022, the default region assigned to a member is based on the county in which their employer is located. Members may make a request to change their region by contacting info@pascd.org . Please refer to the table and map below in order to determine your PASCD Region. 



Butler, Clarion Crawford, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren


Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Fulton, Elk ,Huntington, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, Potter, Somerset


Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming,  Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming


Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill


Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, Westmoreland


Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York

Delaware Valley

Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software