Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

PASCD Executive Board

Officers and executive board

officers


  • Dr. Lori Stollar
  • Executive Director
  • Pennsylvania ASCD
  • lori.stollar@pascd.org

  • Dr. Bryan O'Black
  • President
  • Shaler Area School District
  • bryan.oblack@pascd.org

  • Dr. Dennis Williams
  • President-Elect
  • Hatboro-Horsham School District
  • dennis.williams@pascd.org

  • Dr. Michael Roth
  • Treasurer
  • Allentown School District
  • michael.roth@pascd.org


Business Office

 Business Manager
 Sara McNett
 Intermediate Unit 17
 info@pascd.org
 Administrative Assistant
 Jennifer Diefenderfer
 Intermediate Unit 17
 info@pascd.org

Executive Board: Committee Chairs

 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Susan Gentile
 Quaker Valley School District
gentiles@qvsd.org
 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Jeff Taylor
 Norwin School District
 jtaylor@norwinsd.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Pat Mulroy
 Intermediate Unit 8
 pmulroy@iu08.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Dennis Williams
 Hatboro-Horsham School District
 dwilliams@hhsd.org
 Advocacy  Dr. Rob Freil
 South Western School District
 rob_freil@southwesternsd.org
 Membership (Co-Chair)
 Tara Desidario East Penn School District  tdesiderio@eastpennsd.org
 Membership (Co-Chair)
 Dennine Leschinsky
 East Penn School District
 dleschinsky@eastpennsd.org
 Professional Learning
 Dr. Stephanie Ferree
 Dallastown Area School District
 stephanie.ferree@dallastown.net
 Publications (PEL Journal)
 Dr. Mary Wolf
 California University of Pennsylvania
 wolf@pennwest.edu
Strategic Planning (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Barbara Davis
 Eastern Lebanon County School District
 bdavis@elcosd.org
 Strategic Planning (Co-Chair)
 Dr. Brian Griffith
 Penns Valley School District
 bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
 Supervision  Dr. Cathleen Cubelic
 Highlands School District
cjcubelic@comcast.net
 Innovative Learning & Technology
 Dr. Jeff Taylor
 Norwin School District
 jtaylor@norwinsd.org

Executive Board: Regional Presidents

 Delaware Valley President
 Cindy Kruse
 Educational Consultant
 cindykruseconsulting@gmail.com
 Eastern President
 Kelly Pauling
 Salisbury Township School District
 kpauling@salisburysd.org
 Northeastern President
 VACANT  n/a  n/a
 Northwestern President
 Christina Costello
 Northwestern School District
 ccostello@nwsd.org
 Central President
 Dr. Michelle Hall
 Tuscarora School District
 mhall@tsdrockets.org
 Southwestern President
 Dr. Trisha Craig
 Fort Cherry School District
 tcraig@fortcherry.org
 Southern President
 Dr. David Beard
 Elizabethtown School District
 david_beard@etownschools.org

Executive Advisory Board

 2023 Conference
 Dr. Stephanie Ferree
 Dallastown Area School District
 stephanie.ferree@dallastown.net
 Scholarship  Dr. Felix Yerace
 South Fayette School District
 fyerace@southfayette.org
 Emerging Leaders
 Kelly Pauling
 Salisbury Township School District
 kelly.pauling@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software