• PASCD Award--Nominate a colleague today!
  • Harnessing Resilience Online Workshop for Educators --Cohorts begin on August 1st
  • Harnessing Resilience Course Bundles for Districts and Teams are Available
  • The 73rd Annual PASCD Conference is November 24-26, 2024. Early Bird Rates Available until September 14th

Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

Pennsylvania Association
for Supervision and
Curriculum Development

PASCD Executive Board

Officers and executive board


  • Dr. Lori Stollar
  • Executive Director
  • Pennsylvania ASCD
  • lori.stollar@pascd.org

  • Dr. Bryan O'Black
  • Past President
  • Shaler Area School District
  • bryan.oblack@pascd.org

  • Dr. Dennis Williams
  • President
  • Hatboro-Horsham School District
  • dennis.williams@pascd.org

  • Dr. Michael Roth
  • Treasurer
  • Allentown School District
  • michael.roth@pascd.org

Business Office

 Business Manager
 Sara McNett
 Intermediate Unit 17
 Administrative Assistant
 Jennifer Diefenderfer
 Intermediate Unit 17

Executive Board: Committee Chairs

Policy & Governance (Co-Chair)Dr. Barbara DavisEastern Lebanon County School Districtbdavis@elcosd.org
Policy & Governance (Co-Chair)Dr. Brian GriffithPenns Valley School District bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
Professional Learning (Co-Chair)
Dr. Stephanie Ferree Dallastown Area School Districtstephanie.ferree@dallastown.net
Professional Learning (Co-Chair)Dr. Rob FreilSouth Western School Districtrob_freil@southwesternsd.org
Curriculum Dr. Susan Gentile Quaker Valley School Districtgentiles@qvsd.org
Diversity, Equity, Access, &  Belonging Dr. Pat Mulroy  Intermediate Unit 8
Supervision and EvaluationDr. Cathleen CubelicHighlands School District cjcubelic@comcast.net
Membership & Partnerships (Co-Chair) Kelly Pauling Salisbury Township School District
Membership & Partnerships (Co-Chair) Dennine Leschinsky  East Penn School District
Communication & Publications (Co-Chair) Rebecca Gibboney  Intermediate Unit 17  rgibboney@iu17.org
Communication & Publications (Co-Chair) Dr. Mary Wolf  California University of Pennsylvania

Executive Board: Regional Presidents

Delaware Valley President  VACANT  
Eastern President  Tara DesiderioEast Penn School Districttdesiderio@eastpennsd.org
Northeastern President  VACANT
Northwestern President  Christina Costello
Northwestern School District



Central President  Lydia Dobrowolsky-Casale Intermediate Unit 08ldobrocasale@iu08.org
Southwestern President  Dr. Jeff Taylor Carlynton School District jeff.taylor@carlynton.k12.pa.us
Southern President  Dr. David Beard
Elizabethtown School District david_beard@etownschools.org

Executive Advisory Board

 2024 Conference  Dr. Stephanie Ferree
 Dallastown Area School District
 Scholarship  Dr. Felix Yerace
 South Fayette School District
 Emerging Leaders
 Kelly Pauling
 Salisbury Township School District  kelly.pauling@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software