Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

Officers 
   
         
 Executive Director Dr. Deanna Mayers Pennsylvania ASCD  deanna.mayers@pascd.org
 President Dr. Bryan O'Black Shaler Area School District  bryan.oblack@pascd.org
 Past-President Dr. Brian Griffith Penns Valley School District  bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
 Treasurer Dr. Michael Roth Educational Consultant  mqroth@gmail.com
      
Business Office
     
       
 Business Manager Cyndi Taylor Pennsylvania ASCD  cyndi.taylor@pascd.org
    
Executive Committee: Committee Members
(voting members)
     
 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-chair) Susan Gentile Quaker Valley School District  gentiles@qvsd.org
 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-chair) Dr. Jeff Taylor Norwin School District  jtaylor@norwinsd.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access (Co-Chair) Dr. Pat Mulroy Intermediate Unit 8  pmulroy@iu08.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access Co-Chair Dennis Williams Hatboro-Horsham School District  dwilliams@hhsd.org
 Influence Dr. Rob Freil South Western School District  rob_freil@southwesternsd.org
 Membership (Co-chair) Tara Desidario East Penn School District  tdesiderio@eastpennsd.org
 Membership (Co-chair) Dennine Leschinsky       East Penn School District  dleschinsky@eastpennsd.org
 Professional Learning Amaal Awadalla Fleetwood Area School District  amaal.awadalla@gmail.com
 Publications (PEL Journal) Dr. Mary Wolf California University of Pennsylvania  wolf@calu.edu
 Strategic Planning Dr. Barbara Davis Eastern Lebanon County School District  bdavis@elcosd.org
 Supervision (Co-chair) Dr. Cathleen Cubelic Highlands School District  cjcubelic@comcast.net
 Supervision (Co-chair) Dr. Lori Stollar Educational Consultant  lorijstollar@gmail.com
 Technology Dr. Jeff Taylor Norwin School District  jtaylor@norwinsd.org
    
Executive Committee: Regional Presidents
(voting members)
     
 Delaware Valley President Cindy Kruse Educational Consultant  cindykruseconsulting@gmail.com
 Eastern President Kelly Pauling Salisbury Township School District  kpauling@salisburysd.org
 Midwestern President VACANT n/a  n/a
 Northeastern President VACANT n/a  n/a
 North Central President Jacquelyn Martin Keystone Central School District  jmartin@kcsd.k12.pa.us
 Northwestern President Donna Miller Girard School District  Donna.Miller@girardsd.org
 South Central President Dr. Michelle Hall Mount Union School District  mhall@muasd.org
 Southwestern President Dr. Trisha Craig Fort Cherry School District  tcraig@fortcherry.org
 Southern President Dave Beard Elizabethtown School District  david_beard@etownschools.org
 Western President VACANT n/a  n/a
    
Executive Advisory Board
(non-voting member)
      
 Conference Dr. Lori Stollar Educational Consultant  lorijstollar@gmail.com
 Scholarship Dr. Felix Yerace South Fayette School District  fyerace@southfayette.org
 Emerging Leaders (Co-chair) Amaal Awadalla Fleetwood Area School District  amaal.awadalla@gmail.com
 Emerging Leaders (Co-chair) Kelly Pauling Salisbury Township School District  kelly.pauling@gmail.com
 Social Media (Co-chair) Dr. Felix Yerace South Fayette School District  fyerace@southfayette.org
 Social Media (Co-chair) Matt Friedman Ocean City School District  mattyf1208@gmail.com

Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301
570-369-3530

Executive Director:  Dr. Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software