Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

2019 Pennsylvania ASCD Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Dean Maynard, Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit

Small Group Sessions


Nicole Stulak, Downingtown Area School District


Matt Friedman, Downingtown Area School District

Dorie Martin-Pittone, Marple Newtown School District

Michael Roth, Southern Lehigh School District

Keynote Speakers

Barbara Davis, Eastern Lebanon County School District

Deanna Mayers, Pennsylvania ASCD


Christi Carucci, Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit

Lori Patton, Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit

Karen Reagan

Conference App and Support

Stephanie DeLucca, South Fayette School District

Xia Yunong, Mercyhurst University

Region Baskets

Barb Miller

Lori Patton, Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit

Robert Snyder, Edinboro University


Robert Williams, Education Leadership and Instruction Consultants

Technology and Marketing

Karen Reagan

Jeff Taylor, Norwin School District


Felix Yerace, South Fayette School District

Site Search

Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software