Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

Officers
President Barb Davis
Eastern Lebanon County School District
  bdavis@elcosd.org 

President-Elect/Vice President Dr. Brian Griffith
Penns Valley Area School District
bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
   
Treasurer Dr. Michael Roth
Southern Lehigh School District
mqroth@gmail.com
   
Executive Director Deanna Mayers
Pennsylvania ASCD
Deanna.Mayers@pascd.org



Business ManagerCyndi Taylor 
 Pennsylvania ASCD 
 Cyndi.Taylor@pascd.org  


Regional Presidents

Delaware Valley Region Dorie Martin-Pitone
Marple Newtown School District
DMartin-Pitone@mnsd.org
   
Eastern Region Amaal Awadalla

Fleetwoord Area School District
aawadalla@fleetwoodasd.org
   
Midwestern Region TBD


   
Northeastern Region TBD

   
North Central Region Bernadette Boerckel

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

bboerckel@csiu.org
   
Northwestern Region Donna Miller
Girard School District
millerd@gsd.k12.pa.us
   
South Central Region Dr. Pat Mulroy
Intermediate Unit 8
pmulroy@iu8.org 
   
Southwestern Region Dr. Trish Craig 
Fort Cherry School District
tcraig@fortcherry.org
   
Southern Region Susan Voigt
Capital Area Intermediate Unit # 15
svoigt@caiu.org
   
Western Region Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Committee Chairs
2019 Conference Dr. Dean Maynard 
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
dean_maynard@iu15.org
   
Curriculum  Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Whole Child Initiative (Diversity, Equity and Access) Krista Leh
Educational Consultant
kristalehrundell@gmail.com
 
  and
   
  Dr. Pat Mulroy
  Intermediate Unit 8
  pmulrou@iu08.org
   
Influence Dr. Dean Maynard
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
dean_maynard@iu15.org
   
Membership Co-Chair Dr. Michael Roth

Southern Lehigh School District

mqroth@gmail.com
   
  and
   
Membership Co-Chair Karyn Dobda
  Quaker Valley School District
  dobdak@qvsd.org
   
Publications Dr. Kathleen Provinzano
Drexel University
ktp37@drexel.edu 
Newsletter Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone
  Marple-Newton School District
  dmartin-pitone@mnsd.org

Scholarship and Social Media Felix Yerace
South Fayette School District
fyerace@southfayette.org
   
Strategic Planning and Constitution TBD


   
Supervision and Evaluation Dr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District
rwilliam@wasd.org
and
Dr. Cathleen Cubelic
Wilkinsburg School District
cubelicc@wilkinsburgschools.org  

Technology Dr. Jeff Taylor
  Norwin School District
  jtaylor@norwinsd.org 



Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301
570-369-3530

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software