Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

Officers
President Dr. Brian Griffith 

Penns Valley Area School District

bgriffith@pennsvalley.org

Past-PresidentBarb Davis

Eastern Lebanon County School District

bdavis@elcosd.org 
   
Treasurer Vacant

  
   
Executive Director Deanna Mayers
Pennsylvania ASCD
Deanna.Mayers@pascd.org



Business ManagerCyndi Taylor 
 Pennsylvania ASCD 
 Cyndi.Taylor@pascd.org  
  
  

Regional Presidents

Delaware Valley Region Dorie Martin-Pitone
Marple Newtown School District
DMartin-Pitone@mnsd.org
   
Eastern Region Amaal Awadalla

Fleetwoord Area School District
aawadalla@fleetwoodasd.org
   
Midwestern Region Vacant


   
Northeastern Region Vacant

   
North Central Region Bernadette Boerckel

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

bboerckel@csiu.org
   
Northwestern Region Donna Miller
Girard School District
millerd@gsd.k12.pa.us
   
South Central Region Michelle Hall
Mount Union Area School District
mhall@muasd.org
   
Southwestern Region Dr. Trish Craig 
Fort Cherry School District
tcraig@fortcherry.org
   
Southern Region Susan Voigt
Capital Area Intermediate Unit # 15
svoigt@caiu.org
   
Western Region Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Committee Chairs
2021 Conference Co-Chairs Dr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District (retired)
rwilliam3@verizon.net 
  
  and
  
  Nicole Stulak
  Downingtown Area School District
  nstulak@dasd.org
   
Curriculum  Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
tocci@ht-sd.org
Diversity, Equity and Access Dr. Pat Mulroy
Intermediate Unit 8
pmulrou@iu08.org
 
  and
   
  Vacant
 
Emerging Leaders Co-Chair Amaal Awadalla

Fleetwood Area School District
 aawadalla@fleetwoodasd.org
  
  and
  
  Kelly Pauling
  Salisbury Township School District
  kelly.pauling@gmail.com
   
Influence Dr. Dean Maynard
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
dean_maynard@iu15.org
   
Membership Co-ChairVacant


   
  and
   
Membership Co-ChairVacant
 
 
   
Publications (PEL Journal) Dr. Mary Wolf

California University of Pa.
wolf@calu.edu
Newsletter Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone
  Marple-Newton School District
  dmartin-pitone@mnsd.org

Scholarship and Social Media Dr. Felix Yerace
South Fayette School District
fyerace@southfayette.org
   
 and 
  
  Matthew Friedman
  mattyf1208@gmail.com
  
Strategic Planning and Constitution Vacant


   
Supervision and Evaluation Dr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District (retired)
rwilliam3@verizon.net 
and
Dr. Cathleen Cubelic
Highlands School District
ccubelic@goldenrams.com

Technology Dr. Jeff Taylor
  Norwin School District
  jtaylor@norwinsd.org 



Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301
570-369-3530

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software