Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

President Barb Davis
Eastern Lebanon County School District 

Past-President/Vice President Dr. Jeff Taylor
North Hills School District 
Treasurer Gretchen Cetti
Executive Director Deanna Mayers
Regional Presidents
Delaware Valley Region Dorie Martin-Pitone
Marple Newtown School District
Eastern Region Amaal Awadalla

Fleetwoord Area School District
Midwestern Region Dr. Whitney Wesley
Edinboro University
Northeastern Region Dr. Ann Way 
North Central Region Brian Griffith
Penns Valley Area School District
Northwestern Region Donna Miller
Girard School District
South Central Region Dr. Pat Mulroy
Intermediate Unit 8 
Southwestern Region Dr. Trish Craig 
Fort Cherry School District
Southern Region Susan Voigt
Capital Area Intermediate Unit # 15
Western Region Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
Committee Chairs
2019 Conference Dr. Dean Maynard Northwest Tri-county IU 5
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
Curriculum  Dr. Laurie Tocci
Hampton Township School District
Whole Child Initiative (Diversity, Equity and Access) Krista Leh
Educational Consultant
 Dr. Pat Mulroy
 Intermediate Unit 8
Influence Dr. Dean Maynard
Northwest Tri-county IU 5
Membership Co-ChairDr. Michael Roth

Southern Lehigh School District
Membership Co-ChairKaryn Dobda
 Quaker Valley School District
Publications Dr. Kathleen Provinzano
Drexel University 
Newsletter Dr. Dorie Martin-Pitone
 Marple-Newton School District

Scholarship and Social Media Felix Yerace
South Fayette School District
Strategic Planning and Constitution Elaine Sautner
Selinsgrove Area School District
Supervision and Evaluation Dr. Robert Williams
Williamsport School District
Dr. Cathleen Cubelic
Wilkinsburg School District  

Site Search

Pennsylvania ASCD 
5110 Sunbury Drive
East Stroudsburg, Pa  18301

Executive Director:  Deanna Mayers

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software